Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prime Farm to Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Flower Mound

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Prime Farm to Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katflaven about 2 months ago

Dry Aged TX Wagyu Bone In Ribeye

My dear friend and I enjoyed the most amazing dinner last night! We decided to go big and share the ribeye! It was amazing!! What a treat! The staff was awesome and we felt like queens. Thank you, Prime for a another wonderful dinner.

Lexi about 2 months ago

Warm New England Lobster Roll

Prime is an amazing restaurant. Chef Chris has a passion and it shows and comes alive in his culinary skills!

99nikalisenko about 2 months ago

Pan Roasted Alaskan Halibut

Out of the 7 dishes we tried, the only one that did not impress me was the snapper. It was a bit bland and the flavor combinations just didn't pop well together. The ingredients didn't seem to go well together, the sauce was not my favorite (although I did like its texture) ans the fish was tasteless! It was different but i would not order it again. Plus fishing is very detrimental to our climate so it would be nicer to have more veggetarian option availible (not a fan of eggplant or tofu).

Alipanwoot99 about 2 months ago

House Smoked Salmon Sandwich

Textures were amazing here, the chewy bread, smoky fish and shaved onions made music in my mouth!

Skchamplin63 2 months ago

Pan Seared Day Boat Scallops

I have been wanting to try Prime for months. When I finally went, it exceeded my expectations! I was able to try the raw oysters, the Spanish octopus, and the pan seared scallops. The oysters were so fresh and clean and bright. The octopus and scallops were cooked to perfection. Chef Chris balances all the components of each dish so well. Phenomenal experience, can't wait to go back!

Justplainwilliam about 2 months ago

Tempura Brussel Sprouts

Wow. I never thought I would enjoy brussels sprouts to the point that I felt compelled to leave a review. These are fantastic. Just the perfect amount of crunch,Tremendous flavor, and the sauce choices complement everything beautifully. You should try these.

Nikalisenko99 about 2 months ago

Seared Pork Belly

Absolutely delicious and juicy! This is why I came here: they are sourcing locally grown, sustainably produced food. They also claim to have ingredients from a traceable supply chain and even list 2 of the farms on their website. Very good start, but transparency doesn't have to end there. The food: amazing. The pear salad was refreshing, and I was savoring every bite! Out of the 7 dishes we tried, the only one that did not impres me was the snapper (a bit bland and the flavor combinations just didn't pop well together). The quail was so juicy and the crust around it was to die for. The Brussel sprouts smelled and tasted amazing, although the char might not be everyone's preference. The creme Brule was delish and brought me back to my childhood, the caramel days. The cornbread was perfect with the butter. The plating of everything was very impressive! After a 3 course meal, a glass of wine eaxg and some cornbread we left happy and full! Service at the bar and host stand was top notch and it was nice seeing the chefs in the kitchen. This restaurant is typically not in our price range, with us spending over $100 in here, but it was worth every penny and we will gladly come here again!

S. about 2 months ago

Seared Pork Belly

Innovative treatment of pork belly with a local farm twist. The moist melt-in-your-mouth pork contrasted well with the seared crispy crust and the sprout leaves added a layered effect that is delightful yet difficult to describe. A familiar comfort food flavor profile is created by the spiced sprout leaves, seasoned pork, and apple butter. Close your eyes as you savor, and you can almost see grandma in the kitchen again. It reminded me of childhood lazy Sunday afternoons with pork chop baked in apple sauce and favorite candied bacon.

Jdunccc 2 months ago

Warm New England Lobster Roll

The only lobster roll I trust in Texas. I'm a Connecticut native like the chef, and this is a true New England roll - warm, buttery, decadent and a taste of home.

Loismisterka 2 months ago

Tempura Brussel Sprouts

Delicious! I was worried they wouldn't travel well but they did better than I expected. I crave them now!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA