Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prime Farm to Table. We'd love to have your feedback!

Flower Mound

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Prime Farm to Table and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Matt 19 days ago

Grilled Spanish Octopus

Best octopus I've ever eaten. It's grilled to perfection. Can't get a more tender octopus.

Bill about 1 month ago

Grilled Spanish Octopus

The best octopus I had and I will order it every-time I go.

Loiskim09 about 2 months ago

Warm New England Lobster Roll

I am so ecstatic to have found a place to get wonderful lobster right here in town!! I had no idea this place existed and I WILL be back again!!

Sgsphotos about 2 months ago

Bottomless Mimosas

Amazing food!!! Will come back!!!

Megan 3 months ago

Pan Seared Day Boat Scallops

My husband and I recently dined here and had the Chef Three Course Prix Fixe meals! The food was top notch. We eat pretty clean and the dishes matched our preferences and needs. The combinations of food was light, but extremely savory! We started with the tempera brussel sprouts, main dishes were the grouper and scallops, followed up with the apple fritters and creme brulee! Seriously, I haven't eaten a meal that good in a very long time, and we like to do participate in the foodie atmosphere in DFW. This place will not disappoint! The bartender served up some great Old Fashions and overall experience was five stars across the board.

Susan K about 1 month ago

French Vanilla - Bourbon Crème Brûlée

I had this at Easter Brunch. It was delicious!!!

Heidi about 2 months ago

Tempura Brussel Sprouts

Simply sublime. Every time I have these, I go to my happy place. Crunchy, chewy, savory, spicy, sweet, all in one bite.

Carole about 2 months ago

Bottomless Mimosas

We had brunch and it was delicious. Every time I have to come to prime farm to table restaurant, the food is delicious and the presentation is incredible. No matter what you order it's always the best! You will never be disappointed. And the service is top notch.

Mark 2 months ago

Braised Boneless Beef Short Rib

Stopped in here by chance while in Flower Mound. Food and service was excellent. We had the Short Rib and a Pork Belly appetizer, plus a couple of deserts. Chris, the Owner/chef came over to check on us and introduced himself. I think we just found our new favorite restaurant!

Racheljolley02 3 months ago

Grilled 44 Farms Flat Iorn Steak

So delicious! We loved our dinner!!! It was awesome!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA